Users belong to projects by either creating projects or receiving invites to projects owned by others. You can view the projects you belong to when you sign in to your Tattara account on the project homepage as shown in the screen shot below
Editing project allows you to make changes to the project name, description and category. To edit a project click on the pencil icon on the right corner of that particular project you want to edit. The icon is highlighted in the picture below
After clicking the edit button the edit new project modal pops up, make the changes you want then click on update project button to apply changes or cancel button to cancel the changes and leave it as it was.
To delete an existing project, click on the delete icon next to the edit icon to permanently delete a project. It is highlighted in the picture below
Note: You cannot reverse the delete function.